ISA Billabong World Surfing Games 09
ibarquero.com
Contact

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

International Surfing Association (ISA)
5580 La Jolla Blvd #145
La Jolla, California 92037 USA
Tel: (858) 551-8580
Fax: (858) 551-8563
Email:
surf@isasurf.org
Website: www.isasurf.org

Jose Ureña
President Federación de Surf de Costa Rica
& General Manager of ISA World Surfing Games Billabong 2009
jasssurf@racsa.co.cr / jose@surfingcr.net
Tel. (506)2643-3850 cel. (506)8885-4040

Sr. Javier Cruz
Co -Director of ISA World Surfing Games Billabong 2009
Sponsors y CEO.
javier@nadacomun.com
Cel. (506)8342-8621

Sr. Aysen Quesada
Co-Director of ISA World Surfing Games Billabong 2009
Organización general / On charge Expo Surf stands
aysenq@terrazadelpacifico.com
Tel. (506)2643-3222 cel. (506)8887-8143

Sr. Carlos Enrique Brenes
Press & Comunication
carlos.enrique.brenes@gmail.com
Cel. (506)8829-2956

Sra. Elizabeth Badilla Calderón
Comunicator
sibila@ice.co.cr
Cel. (506)8891-0352 - (506)2255-3537

Srta. Bárbara Campos
Administration & Operations
barbara@surfingcr.net / info@surfingcr.net
Tel. (506)2235-6400

 
Isa World Surfing Games Billabong 2009 Costa Rica.
Home - General Info - News - Hotels & Commerce - Photos - Videos - Media - Contact
All Rights Reserved 2009 ©